(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | Denver, Colorado

"If you get to a fork in the road....take it!" Must love to laugh :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

While I have never officially been married I have had two wonderful long term committed relationships but since they both wanted to move to the ocean and I wanted to live in the mountains, we reluctantly parted ways but stayed good friends. I hope to find someone with a great sense of humor as I love to laugh. I am housebroken, play well with others and don't run with scissors. I enjoy travel as I was raised overseas as an AF brat. If someone shares that background it is a real plus. I also enjoy skiing and riding horses. I enjoy pets of all kinds although I don't have any at present. I am easy going and can make most projects a fun time. I am very secure when it comes to sharing my ideas but insist that my opinions be respected if not agreed with and promise to do the same. If you are only comfortable with people who always agree with you, I am probably not a good choice. Also if you listen to Limbaugh or his ilk and depend on Fox news for your news and information PLEASE pass me by. Otherwise I am a good listener and happy to learn what you have to teach and generally a happy person or a yellow lab in a people suit. Thanks for reading this and good luck in your quest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral