(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

"What the french, toast?!"

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Wow I hate this part, anything I say will sound cheesy & lame. In looking through thousands of pictures I realized that the only real recent photos I have are horrible or are cheesy vacation pics. Still trying to find better pics, but how do you like my "black blob over the face" editing job? Please don't judge me by my bad pics. :) Looking for somebody with similar interests and goals in life, and someone who I can enjoy spending my time with, someone who loves music, outdoors & travel. Looking for a true "soul mate" I guess you could say. I know, cheesy & cliche?, right? I have a lot of interests & hobbies but admit that I'm not as young as I used to be, so that keeps my activities in check. You might notice that my relationship status says "currently separated". I understand that this complicates the dating scene... please know this status means that I will be divorced soon and it does not mean that I'll be going back to my wife after a quick fling. I'm not looking to rush into a relationship. I'd like to take things slow, meet new friends and really get to know you before getting serious. I believe all relationships need to be based on friendship first. I love to travel but then again, who doesn't? I love anything where I can be outdoors. I think laughing is one of the greatest things in the world. Hence my user name, I am a "ski bum" as much as possible, or at least I was back when I was 26. (I even have the name-tag to prove it!) I love music & concerts. Not really into the bar & club scene anymore and I'm not much of a drinker so if you're looking to go out on the town every weekend, I'm not your guy. I do like to dress up and go out every once in a while, but if/when I do go out I normally prefer a dive bar or quiet relaxing lounge. I was once told by a girl I dated that I am the type of great guy every girl talks about wanting to meet and be with but for some stupid reason never does. A few random fun-facts about m

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral