(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

"Live the life you Love, Love the life you live." You only live once.

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

The #1 thing you should know about me is that I have a really hard time sitting still.... I have spent my whole life exploring and enjoying all the great things this great state of Colorado has to offer. I feel very lucky to have grown up in such an amazing place, and having the opportunity to be exposed to so many things. My parents have given me the freedom and support to experience so much and I thank them for that. I am driven and know what I want. I have many goals, and I have never quit anything in my life, and meeting someone who shares the same outlook on life, well, would just be wonderful. I think the best word to describe me is well-rounded, because I literally like to do everything, and am never opposed to experiencing and exploring something totally foreign. I would say my life thus far has been extremely fulfilling, and I know it is just going to get better. I have been fortunate to travel quite a bit, in and out of the country, and I plan to explore the world. Like is said before I CANT sit still. When I have free time you can find me doing anything that involves the outdoors. I love being active, whether it be golfing, fly-fishing, skiing, hiking, running, playing slosh ball in Wash park, cycling blah blah get the point... I basically love all sports - watching or playing and I really like to compete, BUT I'm not a sore loser. Honestly and loyalty is very important to me, and key to a long and happy life. I want to meet someone who has goals, aspirations, and dreams. There is nothing wrong with dreaming big dreams...I want someone who can make me laugh, who can make me a better person at the end of each day, who encourages me, supports me, and compliments me. I hope that isn't too much to ask :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral