(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Single again after 5 years and looking for a new best friend.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out







in her own words...

I'm a laid back person who likes the simple things. I am a little old fashioned and shy at first until I get to know someone so online dating is a little bit out of my comfort zone. I am originally from Louisiana so I am a southern girl by heart I love the south. I like walks in the park, driving through the mountains, candlelight dinners and cuddling up in front of a movie. I also like going to dinner & movies, playing World of Warcraft and just hanging out. I am not a big drinker but I do like to have a couple of drinks when I am out sometimes. I'm a caring, concerned, loyal and honest person who is willing to put what it takes into a relationship to make it work. I understand it takes two to make a realtionship work and am looking for someone who understands and feels the same. I'm very much NOT into playing games and not interested in anyone who is. I have 3 kids (18, 19 & 22 this year) 2 of which still live at home along with my almost 3 year old grandson. However since they are all almost grown I am not tied down to my house and come and go as I please. I'm looking for a laid-back, loving, romantic, honest and loyal man. Someone who has the time to invest to make a relationship grow and doesn't expect me change who I am to suit what he thinks I should be. Looking for someone who is NOT judgemental & hypocritical. Someone who just wants to enjoy life to the fullest and doesn't dwell on the past. Someone who doesn't mind my kids and grandson being around and who will go to family functions with me even if they aren't fond of my family lol. I would very much like to travel and would love to meet someone who would enjoy it with me. Someone to become my best friend. I'm trying to keep the belief that true love really does exist and that I will find it someday. I'm not sure this is the route since it is my 2nd time trying but I really don't know where else to meet anyone. I'm not into the club scene but I don't mind going to the bars e

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral