(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

I think a well balanced life is very important

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a hard worker and like my job very much - every day is different, but I also enjoy spending time outside taking advantage of all the opportunities that Colorado has to offer. Some days I'm wearing black tie and the next I'm using the chainsaw to make firewood. My friends would say I'm thoughtful and honest. I also have a sense of humor. I think it's good to laugh every day. If I had to pick one hobby it would probably be reading. I think I moved from a loft to a house just so I'd have a backyard to sit in and read. I am looking for someone with some similar qualities (not incluing the chainsaw part). Someone who can go on a bike ride, hike in the mountains, work in the garden or play tennis, and then later get dressed up for a cocktail party or a show. Have you traveled much? I actually don't view myself as a big traveler, but the passport is next to my bed and I've been to all seven continents. While I love Colorado and love coming back, I think it's important to see what else is out there. Perhaps there's someone out there with the same sort of intellectual curiosity?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral