PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Megan

30 | Denver, Colorado

Life is a daring adventure or it is nothing at all

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love living life. Simple as that. My day isn't complete without a good laugh and some fresh air. The outdoors are a huge part of my life, if you spend your time inside you'll never see me. Summer, winter, fall, spring I live in this state because I love the mountain air and being out in it! I am very active and find myself happiest when I am with someone who is the same. Halloween should happen way more than once a year and I'll take any excuse to dress up in an awful costume and make a fool of myself. On that same note, making a fool of myself in general tops my list of fun. My family calls me "grace" and I live up to that name everyday! I am actually a pretty shy person which surprises most people. I don't let people in easily but once I do they are there for awhile :) Family is at the top of my list and takes priority in my life. After living in another state, I recognize how important it is to have them close. For that reason, I never see myself venturing far out of Colorado :) Other things that make me smile... Sushi, festivals, Monopoly slot machines, paper airplanes, vintage cameras, sunglasses, sour patch kids, paul newman, ice cube's "it was a good day", smiling my way out of speeding tickets (Although I'm losing my charm lately), random factoids, getting lost in the woods, jumping pictures, tea, amusement parks, field trips, laughing hysterically at the most inappropriately serious moments, snow forts, and mistletoe. I think that about covers it. If you're fun, I'm sure we will have fun :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral