(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Goof looking for her ball

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I tend to be somewhat shy around people when I first meet them. I am really fun to be around once I open up and get to know someone. I like to do just about anything, from going to sporting events to just hanging out with somebody interesting. I'm looking for someone who shares the same interests. I would like to find someone who knows how to take control of any situation; is confident, but not arrogant; and who knows how to treat a lady with respect. The man I am looking for must be able to hold an intelligent conversation, be emotionally available and have a great sense of humor. I am a lover of animals and people; it upsets me to see harm done to either. I wish the world could live in peace with people respecting and embracing others' differences. I have met way too many people who think certain differences in people are unacceptable. I have tried being a vegetarian but failed in certain respects. I eat poultry and fish, but haven't eaten beef or pork in over three years. My perfect match would be a gentleman who can adapt to any situation but still be himself. He would believe that every person should be treated equally regardless of their race, religion, sexual orientation...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any