(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado


Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

The key to my heart is laughter and friends. I am the type of person who would do anything for those closest to me. I want someone who enjoys a fun night out but likes to hang out at home every now and then. I love when people are close to their family. I lacked a close family growing up and there is nothing more attractive than a family man. I am very into fitness and sports. I love love love baseball. A perfect day to me is a day playing outdoor sports or activities at the park with some friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any