PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dee

59 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a friend/soul mate

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Watching sports

in her own words...

I enjoy the simple things in life, i.e. long walks, picnics in the park, listening to music, romantic dinners, long drives, cuddeling. Enjoy good conversation and also enjoy the arts, amusement parks, good books and occasional social activities. I am a good listener and can apppreciate different point of views. Self sufficient and independent. I am looking for a friend first and perhaps a relationship later. Want to be able to spoil my mate. I believe two people should compliment each other. I am not clingy or demanding. I like to let things flow and if it flows in the right direction that is great and if not, hopefully I have met a great friend.My match would be someone who is mentally strong, yet sensitive; willing to be a friend first. Someone who is honest, enjoys conversation and is open to sharing feelings. Comfortable in different situations and with different people. Should be supportive of me and the relationship. Can agree to disagree.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any