(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Umm, hi there.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in her own words...

I was born and raised in Rapid City, South Dakota.While I love the Black Hills (hiking, camping), I also love the energy and variety of living in a big city. I had an average childhood in medium-sized town America. I have three siblings who I adore, a mother that I admire, and a father who is amazing. Most of my friends consider me to be adventurous as I have traveled solo a great deal. I have lived/worked in England, Ireland, New Zealand, and Australia and I am nowhere close to being done. I am compiling quite a list of places yet to discover: Machu Picchu, Great Wall of China, African Safari, World Cup soccer 2018 in Russia, etc., etc. I love to travel and consider myself fortunate to have found such a rewarding passion. I just moved to Denver and work as a registered nurse. How can a job be so thoroughly rewarding and punishing- all in a single shift? I have only been in the nursing business a few months now. I am reminded every day how much more I have to learn about the human body and human nature. I am looking for a gentleman who is adventurous, kind, honest, funny, respectful, and open to new experiences. Museums, live music, sushi, hiking, camping, walking in the park-- all activities I would love to do with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral