(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | Denver, Colorado

Don't settle for someone you can live with but someone you can't live without i love life and want enjoy it to its fullest

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards





Watching sports



in her own words...

I am looking for someone that has a positive out look on life. They enjoy many things and are willing to try many and different things.they also like to travel,enjoy great food good music, good conversation I am looking for a good man that is will to enjoy life and is willing to love again and wanting to start a new chapter in his life. I want him to honest, caring, understanding. He must like to cuddle, hold hands. He must always be willing to give of himself . because I will give of myself completely with the man that I trust and want to spend my life with. Another note Please if you are just looking for one night stands and other hurtful things please don't bother wasting my time I will not play any games with you I only honest, loving, caring men. I want a best friend that I can have fun with, do many things with laugh, love and enjoy life to its fullest. There has to be someone out there that would like to do this. I am ready are you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral