(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

You can stop looking for the perfect match cause here I am. Just kidding, I love to laugh and joke. Looking for a LTR with the right man.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

I am a nanny for 3 very young children. I work 3.5 days a week so I have some free time to give to a relationship. I am looking for an honest, caring man who is looking for a long term relationship. I am up to trying new things and looking for a bit of excitement in my life. I have been divorced since 2002, have had a couple of relationships since but nothing ever came out of them. I am an honest, loving woman with a bit of a romantic side and I am willing to put the time and effort into a new relationship. I am not into drama and baggage. I know we all have our pasts but if yours is still holding you back then I am sorry but life is too short for that and I would prefer someone ready for a relationship. I am an extremely family oriented woman and my kids and grandkids mean the world to me. I don't mind if you have children as I love kids but I do not want/can not have another child. I am an avid reader, I love fantasy and science fiction. I love movies also but I am not a big horror fan. That's about it for now I guess.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any