(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

don't talk about about it

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm not what you'd expect from just looking at me. I moved out to Colorado from small town rural Indiana, where I grew up on a farm, all about a year ago. Ya hardly ever see a half asian guy with a southern accent, and that's typically one thing people love to point out. I'm currently trying to revitalize my healthy lifestyle that I once had in my college days, where I ran for the track team (pole vault), played semi-pro football, and frequently played racquetball. Music and movies are 2 things that I love!...and when I say I love all types of music, I really mean it, there is not a genre i don't have on my ipod: country, rock, classical, opera, hip hop, house, etc. and my taste in movies covers dang near the whole spectrum as well: my top 5 movies: gladiator, gangs of new york, legends of the fall, zoolander and roman holiday (ok i have WAY more than 5 but those were the first to pop in my head!) Now I ain't the biggest guy in the world! only 5'7'' and 150 if you're like 6 foot and love to wear heels then i'm gonna go ahead and say we prolly ain't gonna work out...haha A girl with a sense of humor is probably the most important thing for me. I tend to joke around a lot and am a bit sarcastic so a similar girl would be great. She needs to be adventurous, not a Debbie Downer and lusts for greasy fast food just like me! :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any