(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

Fun, Outgoing, Music Lover

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a fun, energetic, outgoing girl who moved to Denver from Chicago for a job 9 years ago. My driver’s license says I'm 43 but I feel and act more like I'm 28. After 20 years in a corporate career, I started my own businesses to peruse my passions of Photography, Interior Design and Real Estate Investing. I enjoy working on my businesses, but I also really enjoy my downtime, either at home with my foster dog or out with friends for dinner and drinks. My passion is going to see live music...I have a very wide range in my musical taste and am always open to hearing new bands. I am very creative and love to spend time working around the house or outside gardening. I spent some time in Europe this summer and completed my first marathon in Paris! I also make it to a couple of great music festivals every summer. I should probably mention that my favorite sport to play is golf...I'm no Tiger Woods but I love it! My favorite sport to watch is if you have season tickets to the me. My ideal man knows himself very well and knows what he wants out of life. He has a positive, "can do" attitude and is motivated to get things done. He has a great sense of humor and values his friendships. He treats his mother and sisters very well and understands what it means to be a gentleman. I'm looking for someone with very strong moral character, who does the "right" thing even when no one else is looking. He likes to have fun and is open to trying new things. It is important that he likes animals and it would be great if he is passionate about music like I am. My ideal man would respect himself enough to take care of himself both mentally and physically, but it's a person's personality, intelligence, ambition, sense of humor and positive attitude that attract me. Good looks will help get my attention, but your personality will be what keeps me focused! The above is a good overview of me and what I'm looking for, but if you are i

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any