(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


74 | Denver, Colorado

“Save a boyfriend for a rainy day - and another, in case it doesn't rain.” Mae West

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

After a 37 year loving marriage and recent death of my husband, I believe I am ready to get out and start dating again. I may be a little rusty, but here goes. I believe that most things in life are better when shared. I am easy going, romantic and physically affectionate. I enjoy holding, touching and hugging. I am very approachable and can talk to anyone about anything - I know no strangers. I am a great listener and have tons of compassion. I have fun in any situation. I am physically fit and love to play golf. I communicate openly and enjoy long conversations with my many friends. I want to be treated like a lady. My cup is always half full and I have a zest for life. I am a proud mom of a 31 year old daughter who is a lawyer in the Denver judicial system. I believe having children makes you a better person. I am looking for someone who is willing to enjoy a close relationship and knows how to have fun. I love to try new things, but enjoy walking, golfing, movies and just hanging reading a good book. I love to be spontaneous. I have realized it is a couples world and I am looking for someone to share it with. So, if your ready for a fun loving, charming woman - the ball is on tee... its your swing!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral