(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

I'm an easy person to be with

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Moved to CO 9 months ago from the DC area. Love it here! Have a 15 year old daughter that is the joy of my life. I'm at a point in my life where I'm ready to make some big changes. Like to play hard on the weekends and take many short trips during the year. I am loyal like a dog, don't give up, a good listener, passionate, work hard to be a better person everyday, part of the solution not part of the problem, happy, good work ethics, smart, confident, social, caring to a fault, not your typical man, don't snore, very easy to get along with no mater who you are, old fashioned, respectful, non-confrontational towards women, a gentlemen, a free spirit, funny Looking for a woman that knows how to have fun, drama free, is happy with who she is, confident, has a good job, pritty, can leave the lights on, ready for a relationship, unpretentious, a giver, doesn't take herself to seriously, knows what she wants, sweet, kind, listens, and most importantly, is good to my daughter.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any