(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Denver, Colorado


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I have been hardworking my whole life. Love my nursing profession, but like having a personal life. My Irish Setter dogs are part of my family and I am active with a local dog organization. Collecting setter stuff has been a years long hobby. Attend and volunteer at my church regularly. Love to watch sports. Big Rockies and Bronco fan. Love to read and attend the theater. Travel is my real passion and would love to take a couple big trips a year. Photography is another hobby I enjoy; taking pictures at the zoo, on vacation trips, of my dogs, of flowers or scenery. Do my own housekeeping and yardwork, although yardwork is not my favorite...I enjoy watching a good movie or listening to music, but not the hard stuff. After a long day at work sometimes just like a lazy evening. My knees are not the greatest, but enjoy taking walks or easy hikes. Am great on my stationary bike! Believe in staying healthy. Looking for someone that I can enjoy these things

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 61 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education