PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

38 | Denver, Colorado

Compassion isn't weakness, little kid jokes still make me laugh =)

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

The dreaded about me section, lol. Part goofball, geek, little-kid-at-heart, parent, serious when needed to be type of guy. I've been told I'm not like most guys, though I'm sure I have some traits in common with most men. I like to laugh, a lot. I'm looking for someone I can feel comfortable with just hanging around with, having a beer, going out, but still have that certain level of intimacy (you can't be scared off by just holding hands). Looking for a friend as well as a significant other, but always friends first. Communication is key, though I can be a bit weak in this category at times. My 2 boys are my world, they rock! If you can't handle them, you definitely can't handle me =). They live with their mom part time, but I have them over whenever I can. I love spending time with them, but a little adult interaction would be nice (and not necessarily adult as in triple-x either, I just don't get out a whole lot). Basically, looking for someone that won't flake at the first sign of trouble, has to have a good sense of humor, be spontaneous but pseudo-structured, and not be afraid to be real. No druggies though, if that's you're thing it's cool, just not around me. New to the Denver area, looking forward to getting out more and experiencing life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral