(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

I was banned from Canada when I was 18. True, true, but it's an innocent story, I swear!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

Are you considerate, goofy, responsible, active, yet can enjoy the occasional party night followed by a lazy day? Do you have a decent high-five? Do you see a relationship as a partnership? Yes?! Cool, sounds like we might have some things in common. Like most of us, I have a hard time representing myself accurately online. I'm much better in person - chemistry is key! - but here are some fun facts to start: - People tell me I remind them of Jess from Fox's new show New Girl. Adorkable, anyone? - I worked at a skydiving facility for 10 years - Rock 'n roll rocks my world. Tool, NIN, Ozzy, good stuff... - When I was 6, my parents told everyone I was a genius because I was solving the Rubik’s cube one side at a time… little did they know I was just moving the stickers around, ha!! - I giggle when people say “whole-half”, i.e. “I ate the WHOLE HALF of the sandwich.” Hysterical. - Spelunking is the most physically challenging I've ever done - but well worth it - Getting my master's was the most mentally challenging I've ever done - but well worth it. I love my job. I'm from upstate NY but have been in Colorado almost 12 years and it's been quite the ride. I learned to snowboard, immersed myself in the culture of Bronco Country, and am working to meet a bowling average of 150. It's important to have goals, you know. ;) With that said, I'm a very social person, but meeting someone at a bar just isn't my thing anymore. I'm looking for someone who can ride the paradox of fun during leisure time and responsibility in life. A gentleman, yet someone who can laugh at himself and not take life too seriously. A weekend warrior, yet someone who is looking for more than just a casual fling. If taking a road trip to explore the world's largest something-or-other, checking out Frozen Dead Guy Days, or pondering the past tense of 'forgo' sounds interesting to you, we might have something to talk about...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral