(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

Love to Live Live to Love

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 1 interest


in his own words...

My name is Steven Iam a Colorado native. Grew up in southwest Denver. Graduated from stinkin Lincoln class of "82" lettered in track and cross country. Went to DeVry in Phoienx Az. were I earned an associate degre in electronics. Was married for 14 years not now. Have two great kids. My son is 21 and my daughter is 16. My parents have passed, and I have two sisters one older and one younger. I have one cat. My music prefernce is anything but country western. Rock and Roll. i liker to tinker and work with my hands. enjoy the outdoors. What type of lady do i wish for? one that has a heart beat and no previuos mental conditions to start. Non controling easy going humorus and a high sex drive are perfered. thanks for taking time to read

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Any