(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


76 | Denver, Colorado

Widow, young in spirit, with integrity, seeking male with character who wants a genuine, caring relationship.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

Openly affectionate, intelligent, caring lady seeking compatible male for monogamous relationship. I am spiritual but not religious, an all-weather woman, strong.. not a clinging vine. Please be someone who enjoys spontaneous road trips to near and far. Let's see where the roadi takes us, Also love planned visits with friends and family, yours and mine. Mutual respect and honesty is a must. . Please have a sense of humor and not be closed minded. Your love handles are a good thing...a few extra pounds just give me more to hug!. Let's enjoy conversations on diverse subjects. Please Love animals and enjoy all that nature has gifted us with. Every opportunity to learn anything and everything about other beliefs and cultures is an opportunity to grow. :) Please be interested in the woman within. I am more interested in who you are, not in the packaging. I am blessed with a network of young international student has shared my home for several years, but no longer lives with me. These young people add laughter and zest to my otherwise quiet life. In the absence of nearby children, my young friends are a valued and important part of my life. There was no correct category for how often I drink: Make that Rarely, as perhaps once or twice a year, a small glass of wine. No problem with others enjoying a drink. NO RECREATIONAL DRUGS...never done that, never want to and no desire to be around them. My primary exercise comes from dancing around the room to whatever is playing on my iPod. When the weather is fine, my little dog, Randy, takes me for a stroll around the neighborhood. It's the the dog walking his human. I am not mercenary or materialistic...anything more than necessary is serendipity...The only wealth I have lies within my heart and soul I am a Scorpio, but like to think that life has taught me to temper the negatives. Yes, I have them, though greatly softened.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 68 - 79
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree