(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

A rare breed . . . Denver Native

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

A sound stable career kept me grounded. Nearing first retirement, excited about new possibilities; professionally and personally. I'm a humble man. Secure and confident. I laugh often, often at myself. I'm optimistic, goal-oriented and dependable. Peaceful but energetic. Practical but a risk taker. I believe in simplicity and live simply -- less is more; actions speak louder than words. Adventurous, spontaneous streak; whether it's jetting off to see my favorite band or sports team or weekend hiking excursion. I'm not a shy, introverted guy (though I like my down time -- insert favorite book or movie here), but I'm not an overly extroverted male either that has to boast for attention. Physically fit, I prefer more active fun and interests. I don't live in the past (though my favorite music is 60's/70's rock) and expect the best in the future. I have a wonderful 22 year son is finding his way ( with or without the sage advise of his father). Relations with family and friends are paramount. Not necessarily looking to jump into anything too serious, but do believe in chemistry and wouldn't turn my back. Hope to meet someone with similar fun and interests for friendship and compassion and possible long term relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any