(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Denver, Colorado

"if you can dream it, you can do it."

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I recently moved to Denver from California to finish school. I am in pursuit of getting my BA in Sports Industry and Operations from Metro State and hope to get into baseball afterwards. I like to think I have a big personality with an even bigger heart. I live life through ambition and spontaneous because you only get so much time on this earth and you should never settle. This has lead to my friends constantly making comments about how they live their lives vicariously through me. If I want to see, do, accomplish something then I need to make, find a way to do it. I love staying home and relaxing to a nice dinner or movie, but I like to spend the majority of my time doing something outside or in a social atmosphere. Going to the gym, biking, hiking, concerts, sporting events are just some of my many interests. Some other things I love: Candy, family, God, friends, animals, music, coffee, concerts, happy hours, traveling. It would be pretty ideal if I can find a girl who shares some of the same feelings. Obviously I am more than a 4000 word person, so I would love to talk to anyone who might be interested. I love to talk and find out more about people. You can learn to appreciate different aspects of life if you pay attention to others. I'm grateful for a lot of things in life, but right now I'm look forward to sharing these things with. Life is short and I would love nothing more than to start a new path with in this crazy world.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any