(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am secure in myself and my life and have much to offer: companionship, friendship, passion.... Looking for a good guy with intelligence, compassion for others, genuine interest in the world. I care far more about what's in your heart and mind than your looks, although would need to feel attracted to fully connect, and that's always a mystery, isn't it? What I would love in a partner: someone to chat with about how the day went, someone to snuggle with, someone to exchange a meaningful glance with across a room when we're busy chatting with others, hearing someone's life stories and thoughts about all manner of things, nice little gestures on both sides. An occasional adventure, perhaps involving travel, even if it isn't far. One of my favorite things is to prepare a multi-course meal with a friend while chatting and sharing some nice wine. I own a motorcycle and ride it around town (usually not on the freeway), but treat it more like a scooter. It would be fun to have a partner who rides and who would push me to go on some mountain road treks now and then -- but that's not a must. I've been looking forever for someone to play backgammon with; it's been so long that I pretty much forget how, although I recall really enjoying it. I walk my dogs a lot, and sometimes ride my bicycle. I'm a fairly intrepid cross-country skier, but don't feel confident about downhill, and would like to try again sometime. I have a small home gym with treadmill and weights and work out regularly. Music is a part of my life and my balm. I began learning the piano a couple years back, and although I play at a lower level, one of my fav ways to relax at the end of a long day is to play for a while. I've been singing since high school and have a respectable soprano voice. I especially like some of the Broadway tunes for singing. Right now I'm working on Memory from that much maligned musical, Cats. For listening I like just about everything except not so much rap or reggae.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral