PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sdm1213

30 | Denver, Colorado

Dream as if you'll live forever. Live as if you'll die today....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My name is Sari like Mary but Sary. I am not the iphone app Siri or Tom and Kate's baby Suri and no I don't know where the nearest rest stop is. Just thought you should know that before you ask ;). I am originally from Southern California and have lived in Denver now for a little over 8 years. The past year was a little crazy so I am trying to surround myself around good people and lots of adventures. I am a very outgoing person once you get to meet me but can be a little shy in the beginning. I tend to put myself in awkward situations for fun or when I am nervous.... I love people watching so if it looks like I am not paying attention its because I am watching someone make a bad decision. Other than that my friends and family are a big part of my life. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, teach me new things and put me in my place when I need to be. Message me if you want to know more, can make me laugh or want to talk...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral