(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Looking and ready!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am 31 years old and a recent transplant to Denver from San Diego, CA. I moved to Denver to explore some business opportunities which have been very exciting and have opened up many new doors for me and my future. I am very ambitious and driven to be successful and consider myself to be a hard worker. I enjoy life to the fullest and enjoy doing things that are engaging to me physically and mentally. There is nothing that I will not try at least once. A few of the things I enjoy doing are snowboarding, surfing, golf, traveling, fine dining, spending time with my son, and enjoying the company of my family and friends. I am looking for someone who shares the same passions as I do, someone who is spontaneous and willing and able to try new things. I am a father of a beautiful young boy who is an important part of my life so I would need for "that someone", to be ok with my situation. I am a lover, passionate, and romantic and am really excited about being able to share that with someone special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any