(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Don't sweat the small stuff and everything is small stuff.

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

My career brought me to Denver about two years ago. I love smiling and having fun and would enjoy someone to share the memories with. Or at least someone else to laugh with me when I make a stupid mistake. I think being friends first is the most important. Trustworthy, motivated, intelligent, adventurous, and being happy are also very important. One of my biggest pet peeves is for people to do what they say they are going to do...or at least be considerate enough to give a heads up as to otherwise. I'm a firm believer in what doesn't kill us makes us stronger. I also feel if you aren't living on the edge then you're just takin' up space. But its the simple things in life that make it worth living. I'm sure there is a ton to say, but that would take all the fun out of meeting someone for the first gotta leave something for the imagination. But to get started...I'm pretty laid back and enjoy doing anything whether I've tried it before or not. I'm very motivated, outgoing, focused, optimistic, and goal oriented although I enjoy a distraction here and there. I'm extremely independent but would love a partner in crime to have each other's backs when needed and to support each other. I'm an open book so if you are curious...just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral