(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


74 | Denver, Colorado

A good man looking for a good woman. Compromise is an accomplished art worth possessing. Who you are is very important and worth sharing.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a quiet person looking to find someone who wishes to share quiet moments together. What is most important to me is who a person is and not the window dressing we all present. At my age I have experienced life's ups and downs, and value the intangibles in life. Each day is a challenge to accomplish something, whether in life or at work. Social Security does not provide the net I thought it would, although I never planned for it to. I work to allow myself the dignity of not having to choose between food and medicine. Being a simple man, I am content in life with simple things. Flashy clothes, fancy cars, etc., are nice, but not a necessity, although I do like a car with some pizzaz! Nature should be enjoyed and relished. What a person looks like is not important, but rather who they are, is much more significant to me. Someone who has the ability to carry a good conversation, yet willing to listen is a value they must possess! Listening is an ART and really hearing what the message is, is paramount to carrying on a good conversation. My current social life is null, and that is why I am seeking this service. I am looking for a FRIEND, A COMPANION LOOKING TO SHARE LIFE!!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school