(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

I am a nice guy. Just out of an 18 year marriage. I want to meet a nice woman who cares about others.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »



Dining out



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a taller male with 3 wonderful children. I am looking for a caring woman who wants a caring man. Let's talk and see how compatible we are. I am looking for a relationship where we are partners, confidants, and want to be around each other. Lets go for walks together, runs together. Climb a fourteener together. Let's so to South America and hike to Machu Picchu together. Don't like running, ride your bike next to me when I run and tell me about your day. Bad day at work? How about a home cooked spicy dinner with a glass of wine waiting for you when you get home, or a bubble bath. If you can put others down and do not care about others feelings, you are not the person for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any