PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jane

62 | Denver, Colorado

I'm ready to say yes to adventure, excitement, travel, and change. I'm ready to be authentic, and to open my heart to the right person.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm ready to say yes! Say yes to looking forward instead of looking back. To trying new things from travel to food to books to music and so much more. Life is too short to miss much. I'm ready to say yes to heartfelt conversations and lighthearted banter. Long-term planning and spontaneous fun. Sharing the best of our pasts...and revealing the worst. Intimate moments in front of the fire, and shared effort in the kitchen. I'm ready to say yes to a real relationship composed of caring, sharing and each of us making the others' load easier. Yes to thoughtful gifts big and small, "I'm thinking of you" texts in the middle of a boring day, a 99 cent carnation for no particular reason. I'm ready to say yes to feeling my heart pound when I'm with you. Feeling that liquid warmth explode in the center of my being when I see you again after an absence. To hugging, kissing, spooning, and forking. To hot, sizzling passion even though we're past our teens. I'm ready to say yes to love. Are you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any