PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Stacy

53 | Denver, Colorado

Still looking for Mr........Right???

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

in her own words...

I really don't like this part. I have found myself on a site, then I decide no I'll get off and just keep things the way they are and then I find myself still wishing I had that right someone, so I try it again. I would love to tell you that I have great self-esteem, never had any baggage and am just as happy as anyone could be in life. But really? I'm human and I have my days, but for the most part I'm doing alright. lol Ok about me. Well I'm outspoken but have a very big heart and hate hurting anyone. I try and take care of myself but unlike most everyone it seems on this site, I don't work out all the time and do like my occasional junk food. I like to get outdoors, I like to hike, swim and just going on long drives. I also just like hanging out at home and watching a good movie or having dinner and great conversation. I'm open to trying new things. I have three children that have grown up way too fast and continue to be my world. I work hard and believe it has to be balanced with fun, life really is too short. I'm not looking to just hang out, not looking to be a cougar or needing to have a friend with benefits. I'm not the trophy type (look at the age! lol) I just really want to find that special someone. I have thought about just giving up, but I refuse to be the old women with all the cats! Good luck in your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any