(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

I'm not your typical girl...intriguing?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in her own words...

Who am I? I'm a woman tired of the game. I want a real relationship. Upfront. Personal. Nothing hidden. No games. I am honest. I want real romance with someone who is in love the Jesus. Where a relationship can be based on truth and salvation, but is fun and caring and outgoing and maybe even a bit of an insomiac. I'm up late most nights. As right now it is 1:04 am. Waking up to a text or a call from "that someone" is my favorite thing in the world. I love lying in bed in the morning texting that special someone. Silly, I know. But the simple things in life are what make me happy. I'm not hard to please. Flowers make my day, any day. A date to the zoo will keep me happy all week. I'm constantly smiling, always laughing. Even though everyone has their bad days. I need someone who is full of life and joy and love. Who cares about my safety and happiness and who will let me care about his. I need someone who will open up to me and not close me out. I need someone who will need me. I'm very intrigued by musicians. It's just who I am. I am not ruling out any sort of sporty man though. Just understand...I don't really get anything besides baseball. It told me to describe myself and my ideal match. I think that pretty much sums it up. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any