PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sarah

28 | Denver, Colorado

loves to laugh

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am always doing new things
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I guess we are all on this site because we haven't found what we are looking for yet.. In a relationship I want a guy who can make me laugh until my stomach hurts, but can be serious and mature when appropriate. Someone who can go out and get all dressed up with me, but who can stay in, wear sweats, order in and cuddle up on the sofa. A guy who can get along with my friends and who's friends I can get along with. Someone that knows how to maintain a good balance between work and play... A little about me.... I am a night owl, love coffee, love to go dancing, I work hard for things I am passionate about, I can be a girly girl, but I come from a small town in the midwest so I also love being a country girl, my toes are always painted, my bedroom is usually a mess, I love going to baseball games, netflix is like coke to me, I like to get out of the house, I love my sleep! If you want to get to know me better feel free to ask! I am a really open person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral