(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Real, Grounded, and Smart. Oh, and I am known as Lulu!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

We all desire the same thing in the end...I want a best friend first, romance, feeling alive and vivacious when around a man I am interested in. The greatest relationship is having your best friend. Not only can we make each other want to be become more whole in our journey of life, we also laugh even in the most serious of moments, knowing that we can get through it. And guys, physical attraction isn't just for you...sorry to bring the sad news :-). On a personal note, my Dad makes me laugh to the point it brings tears to my eyes sometimes. He is the biggest dork I have pretty much ever encountered but at the same time, he has taught me how to deal with life, certainly adversity included. His love of life, strength, and laughing at yourself are things I have definitely inherited from him. I approach my life like this even being single - knowing a smile in the face of adversity is the greatest gift not only to each other, but myself as well. I enjoy dining out, taking in a concert, being with friends at a farmer's market, taking a drive to the mountains, hiking, or just hanging out at home with a nice glass of wine and cooking dinner. I have tried golfing and would enjoy it if I played more. I am much better at chipping & putting than driving the ball!!! I am independent, enjoy great conversation about life, both ups and downs, I love to laugh - enjoy life, and I am somewhat sassy, but in a good way ;-).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree