(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Denver, Colorado


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out








Wine tasting


in her own words...

I would describe myself as someone that enjoys the simple pleasures in life. I have no enemies and like everyone. I enjoy outdoor exercise and concerts, museums, mountain day trips. I love creating a meal and sharing it with friends on my covered patio. I am adventurous and up to try most anything. Love the mountains and love being at home cuddled up to a good movie. More of a day person than a night person. I try my best to be positive, authentic and try to live by the golden rule. I strive for simplicity and run from drama. I am financially secure and financially self-sufficient and prepared to retire in a few years. Would love finding that special person to travel and be active with. I am close to my 3 children (all adopted) and adore my 4 grandchildren. The outdoor life and beautiful mountains brought me to Colorado from the midwest. I enjoy fitness - eating healthy, gym workouts, and exercise every day. It's a passion. I enjoy t.v., but not compatible with a couch potato or someone not into being active. I believe friendship is the foundation of a good relationship. I was married once for 27 years and we parted with respect and kindness. I am seeking a relationship that has a mature foundation of deep caring and commitment. Not interested in a player. In a commited relationship, I am playful and romantic. Everything is fun when you are with the right person. My ideal match? I am not looking for someone perfect, but character qualities are attractive to me. I am honest, active, caring and kind and want those qualities in my partner. I love being teased and someone that makes me smile. A romantic and passionate best friend to start enjoying everything life has to offer!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral