PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sndy

68 | Denver, Colorado

i must be doing someting wrong

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I'm blonde, blue eyes, 5'7" average build, have a girl and a boy both grown, one granddaughter. Love to travel, I get along with almost anyone, cause I just love people. Love to do most anything including being daring and a little wild sometimes. its kinda fun and besides you have to live a little sometimes. I am looking for a man who is caring, crazy, and likes me for me, and doesn't compare me to others. Lets face it guys, I don't like to be told what to do, but am willing to do what you want if you ask me not to do something. Not always especially if i think i'm right. I'm a republican--die hard and don't plan on changing. my dad told me when i was little girl, god was a republicana and anything else wasn't or isn't good. I laugh now cause its funny but it makes you wonder is he? who knows. I just try to go with the flow. Well this is it for now

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any