PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sandra

54 | Denver, Colorado

"Stay with me, my love I hope you will always be"

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an honest and fun loving person who looks for the best in people. I would say I am an optimist who smiles a lot and has an up beat personality. Faith, family and friends are what matter to me most. I am strong in my faith and believe that we should treat others as we want to be treated. I have 3 wonderful teenage children and love being a parent. I have been passionate about raising kids that are a joy to be around; therefore they are considerate and friendly. I host a lot of family gatherings because I enjoy spending time with the ones that I love. Friends are important and they are the icing on the cake. I like getting to know people and what makes them tick in other words I crave a good conversation. Girls nights out are a must. I like to golf, ski, hike, bike, camp, garden, go on long walks. I also enjoy concerts, sporting events, movies, theater and museums. Basically I am up for just about anything. Traveling is a must whether it is just up to the mountains, around the nation or out of the country. There is so much to see and learn. I recently went on a mission trip to Guatamala with a youth group. It was an incredible experience. I think it is important to serve others that are less fortunate. I am a vey affectionate person so I would like to find a man that doesn't mind PDA and snuggling. He must be able to communicate his feelings, be considerate to everyone, likes a good conversation and above all be a man of integrity. He must be a man of christian faith and will to grow as a person. I am looking for a best friend who enjoys life and wants to spend it with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree