(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | Denver, Colorado

I have heard that online dating can be a great way to meet fun and interesting people so here I am diving into the world of online dating.

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My task: Write a description of myself that will determine whether or not a women contact me or continue scrolling. Oh and I am limited to 3996 characters. Well here it goes, I hope this "short definition" will help me a find an awesome girl who is looking for an awesome dude like me. I enjoy relationships, not just romantic ones, with open and honest communication about all aspects of life. I love new experiences, I the unpredictability of new experiences I find exciting. I can have a fairly sarcastic sense of humor and I have had friends who do not understand sarcasm. We worked it out. I am a big fan of outdoor activities, skiing, camping, hiking, fly fishing. etc.. However, I also enjoy hanging out in cities, cities offer a different type of adventure and blending city adventure and outdoor adventure is when I am the happiest. Sports are awesome. I can be competitive at times, but it is generally with myself. I find that when I am playing sports I can forget about everything in my life that is stressing me out and for the few hours that I am playing a game or practicing I can completely enjoy that moment. I think I checked some boxes off earlier indicating which sports I enjoy the most. I enjoy having a healthy active lifestyle. I just feel better when I do. Please don't mistake me for some jock who is feeling nostalgic about his high school days, that just isn't me. As far as what I am looking for in a women who I would like to date. Firstly, someone I would date must be open and honest with me regardless of how they think I may react to what they tell me. If I like you, you don't need to keep impressing me. I am a good listener and understanding. I am looking for a women who enjoys maintaining an active lifestyle, this doesn't mean you must be an umber athlete. I find confidence attractive.. Well, 3996 characters was a lot more then I thought it would be. I hope this helped you decide whether or not to give me a shot. :) Best of luck.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any