(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

I'm bringing chivalry back

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Its the dreaded tell us about yourself part... well I'm a hard working caring person.the kind of person who would give the shirt off my back to the people I care about. I like to have a good time no matter what I'm doing I like to make things fun. I'm a open book, all I want in live is to be happy. Im looking for someone who has a sense of humor and can laugh at themselves and me lol.. I love living in colorado and all this state has to offer,I love to snowboard in the winter and the summer I like camping hiking rockclimbing shooting pretty much anything outdoors. I believe that chivalry is not dead and im bringing it back lol.. and it takes a real man to prove it. I kind of suck at all of this on-line dating but I'm trying. So if all I say is..hi give me a chance and you wont bw disappointed

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college