(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Sorry, I won't respond to anyone without picture.....and of coarse emails are always better than winks! Actually I am not into winks, if you're interested please email me otherwise it just goes unnoticed. Of course I can wink at you- yes, it's a double standard.... :) I live and play in Wash Park and have never been happier. I'm fun loving, easy going, independent, intelligent. A down to earth girl who loves the city and the mountains. I like to hike, swim, ski, play in the sand, read, garden, go to yoga, walk my dogs, and mountain bike. (OK I'm a beginner but really like it....Moab is amazing) I just recently learned to surf, love to be in the water. I also love road trips! ( I can't promise you I won't be a backseat driver! OR want to drive if you have something fun and fast!) I haven't been camping in years but would like to go again. I absolutely love to travel, for some reason I don't mind living out of a suitcase! Don't watch much TV, I stay up too late. Hawaii is my favorite place on earth! I love the smell of the ocean and being barefoot! I love fashion. I can usually find something to talk about with most people, I'm pretty comfortable with anyone in any situation. I don't cause or participate in drama. I could chill on a houseboat in Lake Powell or bar hop in Caan. I lived in Europe for 16 yrs and loved it! I goof around a lot and am a little sarcastic! I do a lot of charity work and love going to live sports events, theater, and wine tastings. My kids- aren't really kids anymore, they both go to CU Boulder..... I have much more time on my hands now! I'd like a confident man who can take charge, make a decision, be spontaneous, take things as they come, and not over react to a bad situation. (it would be nice if you could fix things, lift heavy objects and kill a bug too! ) Someone who is OK being along but knows it's better with someone else. Life is more interesting when shared. Guys with a 5 o'clock shadow, t-shirt, great jean and fli

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any