(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

"Life is a beach I'm just playin in the sand"... LW

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a fun loving, outgoing and happy. I enjoy watching UFC fights with friends. I am easy going and don't like drama or conflict. Life shouldn't be hard, I make the best out of the situation and move forward. When I am having a bad day nothing makes it better than a run to put every thing back into perspective... I am looking for someone who likes to have a good time. My perfect man will have a sense of hummor, enjoy being fit, and a genuine love of life. I want someone who knows what they want, and someone who is ready. You must be able to handle a little sarcasam, so a sense of humor is required. Not looking for a couch potato or a highmaintence man. I am very independent and don't have time to baby sit a grown up. I want to see as much of Colorado as possible from the mountain tops to the side of a stream. Not every day has to be an epic day, the best days are taking my kids to the park and racing them home. Some days we like to hit as many parks in the neighborhood as possible there are at least 7. Im the kind of girl who can rock the stilettos or chill in sweats and a t-shirt. I have learned to love life and appreciate what I have, because nothing is worth more than this day... These days you can find me in the yard, raking, planting and pulling weeds. Probably with my iPod on dancing and possibly drinking a 90 Shilling. If its warm enough spraying the neighborhood kids down with the hose since there always at my house. I enjoy sports, I'm not a fanantic. I have coached t-ball and soccer for my kids, let me tell you that is so much fun. If you like to have a good time, like to be out side, or just chill on the couch hanging out, (I like to do it with a glass of wine). If your serious about this, can handle the fact that I am short, have kids (can't trade or sell them, kind of attached). I'm outgoing, not high maintenance just don't ask my brother, a tad bit sarcastic. I can change the tire on my own car and pretty much take care of my self. I am look

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any