(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Single mom, looking to find that fun loving, cool guy

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have 2 awesome kids, so if you don't like kids, I'm not for you. My kids are 4 and 7, and they are my world! I love hanging out with them and taking them to do stuff, like going to the zoo, park, aquarium, vacations, etc. I love being a mom! I'm a photographer, self employed. I love my job! Photography is my passion and I'm so lucky to have it be my career. I'm very outgoing, I've never been accused of being shy. I like dancing, hanging out with friends, shopping, cooking, having fun. I'm an outdoor girl, I love camping, hiking, swimming, trail running, snowboarding, and anything outside. I've been told that I smile a lot, but I think it's just my personality, I'm optimistic, a social butterfly and surround myself with the same kind of people. I love trying new things, meeting new people people, and traveling to places I've never been. I've been told I have a lot of energy and am hard to keep up with, but I don't think that's a bad thing, life is short and I try to make the most of it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any