(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado


She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I have been relatively skeptical about online dating but here I am trying it out - probably not a great way to start this section :). I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humor - who can appreciate a good laugh. I think laughter can get you through anything. Honesty is a close second; you can't build anything lasting without a good foundation of trust. I'm a self-confessed fitness nut - I do tris, cycle, indoor rock climb, lift weights, play soccer and rugby (it's my last year playing). I like to be active and I think it's important that my partner-in-crime share that sentiment; I am a personal trainer afterall. Being a fitness nut doesn't affect my love of good food; I love to cook (and eat) as well. I guess I should share a little bit about myself beyond what I'm looking for :) I'm from the South, I moved to Denver in August 2006. I love the freedom that living in Colorado affords me - an adventure around every corner. It's a welcomed change from Tallahassee, FL. I'm the type of person perfectly content chillin' at the house (reading, watching a movie, listening to music, or just hanging out), however I'm always game for an adventure and will try anything once. Well, that's me in a nutshell. If you're interested, holla back...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral