(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Would like to find someone to hang out with and enjoy lifes little pleasures.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

I am a nice caring person who loves being around funny sarcastic people. I am looking for a skater/granola type person who is caring and funny. I still have a good relationship with my baby daddy. I love barbecues and walking around town. First Fridays. Hiking is nice too. I love watching concerts in the park and that type of stuff. If you have any Ed Hardy in your closet or drive a sports car your probably not my type. I prefer dive bars to clubs. I hate piano bars but I love to sing in my car by myself. I like tattoos but not into face tattoos or piercings. I like to give people that don't normally get compliments, compliments. I'm looking for someone who has good morals and if you were accidentlay given too much change at the grocery store you would give it back. I strongly believe in carma. I love traveling and I have been to many places and I think it's immportant to see how other people live. My family is very active in the snowboarding/skateboarding lifestyle so some knowledge of that would be nice. I have my own business that allows me to do what I love to do! But Im usually working all the time to keep up. I see my kids all the time so someone who likes kids is a must. I like kids and they are usually drawn to me for some reason.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any