(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

I need a good man in my life.....................

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a pretty laid back woman. I like to have fun, but unfortunately I don't get out much. I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh. I enjoy dancing, bowling, cooking, playing pool and basketball(even though I suck at pool and basketball)!! I also love to read, mostly biographies and non-fiction. I was raised by my father and have 2 brothers(no sisters) so I've always related better with men. Growing up this way plays a big part in my views on life and relationships.I consider myself to be a submissive woman. I believe the man should be the head of the household. I believe in patience, obedience, and respect for my man. My ideal relationship would consist of me working in the home(cleaning, cooking, taking care of all of my man's needs) while the man does what he has to do provide. A woman should compliment a man and vice verse. I know my place as a woman and I intend to stay there. If you know your place as a man and are ready for a mature relationship with a good woman, then let's talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral