PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Heather

38 | Denver, Colorado

Live, Laugh and Love

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Yes, it’s true. I love my life. I’ve got amazing friends, a wonderful family and I truly enjoy what I do for a living. Of course the one thing missing (and probably for you too - it is why we’re on, right?) is enjoying it all with that special someone. So, a little bit more about me. First, I’m a die-hard CSU fan. Although after getting my MBA at CU, my nephews’ favorite thing is to give me grief about it. Gold and green runs deep in our family. Aside from this one very important fact about me, I do have other interests. Such as, I love trying out new places to eat at and new recipes for me to cook. One of my favorite restaurants is Little India. It makes me happy. Speaking of other things that make me happy, I love old houses, my dog, hanging out on patios with an ice-cold beer during the summer and playing Nintendo. Interesting combo? Maybe. But it’s who I am. I’ve got many other interests I’d love to share. However to find those out, it would require you to do a little sharing on your end first. Interested in starting a conversation and see where it goes from there? I hope so!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral