(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

If we did all the things we are capable of we would literally astound ourselves. - Thomas Edison

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends have described me as strong and capable, with a constant smile. I've been told when I walk into a room I own it. This past summer has been a time of accomplishments - I ran my first half marathon and completed my first triathlon. My greatest moment was summiting Long's Peak - my first 14ner. I am grateful for just about everything, my children, my home, my finances, my job, community, friends and church. I love my job in ministry, I'm very philanthropic and look for opportunities to volunteer, get involved in church activities and groups, get involved in the community to help people. I also own a non-profit to help victims of domestic violence. Service work is extremely important to me. I'm hoping to attract a man whose christian first, loves adventure in the city and in the wild outdoors, athletic, loves a corn maze with the kids as much as he loves a night out or a hike with his girl. I'm looking for a relationship that is casual, fun, not too serious and not moving too fast in the direction of meeting children and getting married. I'm recently divorced, I have a couple of nights a week and a free day on the weekends to have some fun and make new friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral