(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

First time to use a dating site

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »








Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I just took a personality test and it said: I have a passion for people. I show my care and concern through actions, and i have a sence of fairness and a desire for harmony. I am a scorpio, and believe the characteristics of a scorpio are very accurate. A few of those characteristics are passionate, sensitive, courteous, short spoken and a immense willpower. I am kinda a home body, I enjoy doing home improvements. I just finished remodeling a condo i bought a couple years ago. I am currently looking for another property to buy and fix up, and then rent out my condo. That is my new found interest. I enjoyed learning new skills in fixing up my condo, and at the same time increased the vakue of my home. Which i found can be very addicting. . As my header states, this is my first time on a dating site. I have been divorced over 2 years now. And I am ready to hopefully meet A nice lady to have fun times with and a future together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any