(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Denver, Colorado

Where is my man? I know you are out there somewhere and I can't wait to meet you!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would love to find a kind, gentle, easy going, sweet and loving man. Someone excited about life and all of the many wonders there are to experience. Someone who let's me "shine" and be me. I find happiness in the littlest of things. Especially in nature, animals and babies. I have a very steady personality and it is just not in my nature to be grouchy or mean. I am very outgoing, silly and friendly. I have to have a pet in my life. Preferably a dog and or Parrot. I am in a small apt now so just have a parrot. His name is Koru and he is a year old Green Cheeked Conure and lots of fun. My dream dog to have again someday is a poodle. Motherhood is my greatest accomplishment. I am grateful for my beautiful 3 children and how they are progressing in their lives. My passion is the Ocean. I just returned 1 1/2 years ago to Denver after living 6 years in New Zealand by the ocean. I think NZ is one of the most beautiful countries in the world. I have full residency there for the rest of my life so you could call me Bi/Country. I am loving my second adulthood. So free and so secure in myself. I have always been called a "free spirit" in a good way I think! Love fine dining, good wine, theater, outdoor music festivals, long walks,, snorkeling (I think I was a mermaid in another life), hot chocolate in a warm and cozy condo in the mountains in the winter, raising monarch butterflies:) and so many other things! MUST LOVE TO CUDDLE!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any