PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ron

62 | Denver, Colorado

Lets start that new trip to see what is around the next bend in the road

His 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am looking for a friend, and companion. I wish to find someone to share the adventures of life with. I enjoy a very wide variety of activities, I like museums on a rainy day maybe the art or history. In the warmer weather anything I can do on the outdoors makes the day a joy to live for. Some of the other items I find to be a great deal of fun is that farmers market around the corner, the rodeo in the next county, an evening concert at the local park, or anything else that may strike my fancy. I would like to find someone in the Metro area. Long distance relationship can be very hard on all involved. I am not looking to start a new family either. In a partner I wish to share my day with them, and they to share theirs with me. I hope she would have different likes and dislike than I. but we will share some and learn from each other new things together. I wish the two of us to explore each other desire’s, to find new pleasures for each, to open up that world each of us has not seen yet. I would hope she would have a passion for adventure and willing to see what is around that next hill or curve. I enjoy traveling, I have been to several countries and lived in Europe for a long time. Enjoy day trips, and long weekend trips, like to have an enjoyable evening after-wards. I enjoy public displays of affection. holding hands, walking together to see where we will end up together, give you a back rubs when you need them and when you don't. I will be your best friend. Some of the things I have done include working rodeo's opening gates for many years. I have been to 49 of the 50 states and seen most of them from the back of a motorcycle, wish to do more traveling. I do travel for work and enjoy that very much. It opens your views of how others live and what is important to them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any